Pastoral Staff

Melissa Riojas 

Office Manager

melissa@holyfamilycc.net

(361) 882.3245, ext. 50 

Loretta Hernandez

Receptionist

loretta@holyfamilycc.net

(361) 882.3245, ext. 10

Michael Hernandez

Communications Coordinator

michael@holyfamilycc.net

(361) 882.3245, ext. 18

Tina Villegas

Church Bookkeeper

tina@holyfamilycc.net

(361) 882.3245, ext. 20

Deacon Felix Muniz

Building & Grounds Supervisor

deaconfelix@holyfamilycc.net

(361) 882.3245

Irene Anes

Director of Faith Formation

irene@holyfamilycc.net

(361) 882.3245, ext. 13

Julia Alvarado

Assistant Director of Faith Formation

julia@holyfamilycc.net

(361) 882.3245, ext. 43

Melissa Lopez 

Coordinator of Faith Formation

mlopez@holyfamilycc.net

(361) 882.3245, ext. 44

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!