HOME ABOUT SCHOOL MINISTRIES/ ORGANIZATIONS GALLERY FORMS WEEKLY BULLETIN LINKS CONTACT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Holy Family Catholic Church
2509 Nogales Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78416
Phone: (361) 882-3245
Fax: (361) 882-4968
Email: holyfamilycatholicchurch@bizstx.rr.com


Pastoral Staff

Fr. Patrick Donohoe, Pastor
Fr.Pat@holyfamilycc.net

Fr. Jose Gutierrez, Parochial Vicar
Fr.Jose@holyfamilycc.net

Deacon Fred Castillo, Business Administrator
deaconfred@holyfamilycc.net

Deacon Tomas Gallegos, Parochial Deacon

Melissa Riojas, Pastoral Assistant
melissa@holyfamilycc.net

Tina Villegas, Bookkeeper
tina@holyfamilycc.net






Irene Anes, Catechetical & Spiritual
Formation Coordinator

irene@holyfamilycc.net

Julia Alvarado, Evangelization Secretary
julia@holyfamilycc.net

Cindy Villarreal, , Religious Education
cvillarreal@holyfamilycc.net

Loretta Hernandez, Receptionist
loretta@holyfamilycc.net

Rachel Zuñiga, Bulletin & Website Editor
rachel@holyfamilycc.net

Deacon Felix Muniz, Maintenance